Tommy and his wife at the Butler County Fairgrounds.

Online Reviews

We have numerous clients that were kind enough to take the time to leave us a review online. We embedded our Facebook reviews below.

You can also read our reviews on Google.

Thick Green Line Lawn Care
5.0
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Facebook
David Anthony
David Anthony
2020-03-21T18:13:39+0000
Great company and Service.
Brent Paul
Brent Paul
2020-03-12T02:06:30+0000
Tommy is great to deal with. Great service, professional, and honest. Highly recommend!
Ryan Sciamanna
Ryan Sciamanna
2019-12-22T13:37:31+0000
Tommy is a stand up guy! You can be 100% confident trusting him and Thick Green Line Lawn Care to handle your lawn... care needs.They service Liberty Township, West Chester, Fairfield, and Monroe, OH. If live in or near those cities and are looking for a lawn service, I highly recommend Thick Green Line Lawn Care.read more
Michael Wheeler
Michael Wheeler
2019-07-12T16:38:15+0000
Does a great job mowing our lawn! Very friendly and professional, never have to worry about having the gate left open... letting our dogs out. Also appreciate that he regularly communicates when there are changes or delays typically due to weather.read more
Courtnell Francois
Courtnell Francois
2018-06-12T15:54:05+0000
Thick Green Line Lawncare is the best. Give them a try. You won't regret.
Alexia Landers
Alexia Landers
2018-06-12T15:15:18+0000
Neal J. Carroll
Neal J. Carroll
2018-06-12T04:09:49+0000
The Thick Green Line has been our ONE AND ONLY lawn care company since we've had our home built a few years ago. I'm so... appreciative of how The Thick Green Line has transformed our patch of mud & straw into the THICKEST, GREENEST stretch of grass on my block. Simply put...nobody but The Thick Green Line touches our lawn...they're the BEST!!!!read more
Eric S. Keaney
Eric S. Keaney
2018-06-12T01:17:58+0000
Amazing and quick service! Easy and convenient payment system. After just moving into my home in march my lawn went... from worst to best in the neighborhood!!! Customer for life!read more
Brian Frech
Brian Frech
2018-06-07T03:12:31+0000
Has taken care of my lawn for a while. Always professional and cares about their work. Highly recommend for any of... your lawn care needs!read more
Jeff Rhoads
Jeff Rhoads
2018-06-07T02:51:55+0000
Super professional! Always cares about the yard looking its best! Recommend him to everyone!
Michael Coltrane
Michael Coltrane
2018-06-06T17:07:23+0000
They provide excellent service and they have true integrity that you don’t see much these days. I highly recommend... using them!read more
Zachariah Fox
Zachariah Fox
2018-06-06T15:10:42+0000
They’ve been mowing my yard for years! My yard always looks fantastic. ���
Next Reviews
Tommy with his company branded lawn mowing gear on.

Be Our Next 5-Star Review

Getting started with Thick Green Line Lawn Care is quick and easy!

Step 1:

Request your free, no-obligation quote.  You can call, text, email, or complete any form on our website.

Step 2:

Approve our quote or say no thanks.  We’re confident you will approve!

Step 3:

When you approve our quote, your work is done!  We’ll take it from here!

Request Your Quote Here!

5 stars across with reflection.

100% Money-Back Guarantee

We are true professionals.

If you are not satisfied with our service.

You do not pay.

PERIOD

How can we help you?

If you are wondering if we service your area, check out our service area.  We cover Southeast Butler County, Ohio.

If you would like more info on the services we offer, view our services.

You can find the answers to the most common questions we receive in our FAQ.

We'd love to chat about  your lawn and landscape!  Give us a call at (513) 305-2968.  Text also works great for us.

You can also check additional photos of our work on Facebook and Instagram.